Moms Fashion File Twitter Party, Wednesday 10pm EST

In Events, Style by savvysassymomsLeave a Comment

The style submissions for “Secret Style Suite & Swanky After Hours” have all been read and the Moms Fashion File team has made some decisions!   We loved reading all the blog posts and had a such a hard time choosing the winners.  We thank everyone who submitted and we will announce the 12 bloggers who will be styled in our luxury suite during the next #MomsFF Twitter Party!

Moms Fashion File
Twitter Party!

BlogHer Special Assignment Edition

Wednesday  June 29th
10pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm PST

Hashtag:   #MomsFF


Stylish Hosts: @savvysassymoms @momtrends @sassymomchicago @momsfashionfile

Prizes include:

Flip Camera Mino HD $99.00

$278 Heart pendant from Iced Orchid

vfish Rolled Sleeve Sharon Dress – $101.00
vfish St Tropez Necklace – Coral $42.00
vfish St Tropez Bracelet – $26.00

Sassy Ensemble by vfish $169.00

e.l.f cosmetics 12 piece Brush Set

$100 Plum District Plum Bucks!

Johnson’s Beauty Prize Pack & Cosmetic Case


Don’t Miss Out!



Meet the Author | savvysassymoms

Andrea is a Mom who hasn't lost her style to motherhood. Andrea loves social media and works on a variety of social media campaigns with brands big and small. Connect with Savvy Sassy Moms on Instagram

Share this Post

Leave a Comment