Instagram Photo Challenge

Instagram photo challenge with TotSpot

In Editor's Corner, Featured Giveaway, Giveaways by savvysassymoms2 Comments

Photo Challenge Totspot

We’re celebrating spring with a fun Instagram Photo Challenge, which we’re co-hosting with our friends over at Totspot and Project Nursery. Get ready to dress up those kiddos and have them walk the runway for 10 days of photo fun!

Totspot is the resale shopping app for kids’ clothes. They are the fastest growing kids’ shop online because they’re a parent-to-parent network. Since kids grow and clothes don’t, they make it easy for parents to buy and sell gently used kids’ fashions between one-another. Totspot gets thousands of new items daily from brands like Burberry, Juicy Kids, Janie & Jack, Nike, UGG and more. The app is available on iPhone and Android.

Instagram: @mytotspot / Facebook: mytotspot / Twitter: @mytotspot / Pinterest: Totspotapp
Blog: / Online: / Download:


1. Instagram Photo Challenge: $500 Shopping Spree from Totspot

How to play:

1. Participate in at least 5 of the 10 photo challenge days by posting a photo with the photo prompt theme and use the hashtag #TSBabyStyle
2. Re-post this photo challenge image once tagging @mytotspot @projectnursery @savvysassymoms
3. Follow @mytotspot @projectnursery @savvysassymoms
4. Comment on this post tagging a friend

Contest ends Friday, April 10th at 9 p.m. PST/10 p.m. CST/12 a.m. EST. Winner will be announced on Monday, April 13th. Good luck!

NOTE: By entering, you confirm you are 18+ years of age, release Instagram of responsibility and agree to Instagram’s terms of use. This contest is not affiliated with Instagram in any way. Your Instagram account must be set to public.

Get started by visiting Savvy Sassy Moms on Instagram.

2. Enter on the Blog: $150 Totspot Giveaway 

If you are not on Instagram and still want to participate, you can enter to win $150 credit to Totspot through the Rafflcopter widget below!

Giveaway ends on April 10th at 9 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. EST
Must be 18 years old to enter and win

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This photo challenge and giveaway is sponsored by Totspot.

Meet the Author | savvysassymoms

Andrea is a Mom who hasn't lost her style to motherhood. Andrea loves social media and works on a variety of social media campaigns with brands big and small. Connect with Savvy Sassy Moms on Instagram

Share this Post


  1. Thank you for the chance! My niece and nephew could really use some new clothes.

Leave a Comment