Join us for a Sleep Number Twitter Chat

In Editor's Corner by Katie KavullaLeave a Comment

Sleep Number Twitter Chat

 

Join us for a Sleep Number Twitter Chat

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
9 p.m. EST // 8 p.m. CST // 6 p.m. PST

Hosted by: @savvysassymoms @momtrends @sleepnumber @sleepgeekpete

Chat hashtag: #SNSweepstakes

We all know how keeping fit and getting a good night of sleep go hand-in-hand… especially when you’re a mom! Join us this week as we chat about fitness and sleep with our friends at Sleep Number. We can say that, without a doubt, they are the true experts on sleep and combined with our love of fitness, this is sure to be a chat that will help us all get the most out of our workouts and our precious zzz’s.

RSVP on Facebook to win

One participant from the chat will win a Sleep Number Queen-Sized P5 Bed with SleepIQ technology (valued at over $2700). You must RSVP on Facebook to be eligible to win — the super simple registration form can be found on the Sleep Number Facebook page.

Please note that you must be following all of the Twitter Chat hosts (listed above) and your Twitter account must be set to public during the chat to win. Please see all of the detailed rules and regulations on the Sleep Number Facebook page.

Meet the Author | Katie Kavulla


Having just made the move from big city life to settle down in the town where she and her husband both grew up, Katie Kavulla is a mom of three who strives to slow life down a bit… as impossible as that is with three kids under the age of 10. A blogger turned writer, Katie has spent the past few years combining the things that she loves into a career, with a focus on helping other moms tell their story, because Katie truly believes that every mom has one to tell.

Share this Post

Leave a Comment