Flash Instagram Giveaway! WIN a Joovy Stroller

In Baby, Featured Giveaway, Giveaways by savvysassymoms1 Comment

LOOP Giveaway Joovy Tandem Stroller Savvy Sassy Moms IG
Flash Instagram Giveaway

We’re hosting a Flash Giveaway and it starts tonight at 6pm PST / 9pm EST. We’re giving away a Joovy Stroller and not just any stroller! TheJoovy Caboose VaryLight Stand On Tandem Stroller.

What do you need to do to enter?  Well, head over to Instagram and Follow Savvy Sassy Moms. Then complete the LOOP by following all the Savvy Sassy Moms contributors and product scouts.

YOU must ENTER ON INSTAGRAM however here are the official rules of entry.

1. Like this picture, follow this account, then tap the picture above to see who is next in the loop. You must like each picture and follow all 19 accounts in the loop to qualify.

2. When you get back to the picture on my account, tag a friend below to finish entering.

3. You can leave additional comments with additional friends for extra entries. You can also tag additional friends on other photos in the loop for additional entries. One tag per comment, please.
Loop ends Thursday, March 5th at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST. Winner will be announced on Friday, March 6th. Good luck!

NOTE: By entering you confirm you are 18+ years of age, release Instagram of responsibility and agree to Instagram’s terms of use. This contest is not affiliated with Instagram in any way. ‪#‎savvysassymoms‬‪#‎giveaway‬ ‪#‎win‬

This is an INSTAGRAM ONLY giveaway.  Please enter over on Instagram.

If you do not have an Instagram account you may not enter.
Ends on March 5th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST

Meet the Author | savvysassymoms

Andrea is a Mom who hasn't lost her style to motherhood. Andrea loves social media and works on a variety of social media campaigns with brands big and small. Connect with Savvy Sassy Moms on Instagram

Share this Post


  1. So great!! I’m already following you on IG! Fingers crossed!

Leave a Comment